Blogs Away!

Hi, I’m Hannah and this is my Blog. As a matter of fact, its my very first blog, so go easy on me (I know you will because we’re all friends here on the interweb!). Why don’t we please make this an experience together. Look at my stuff, share your stuff with me, and lets brainstorm.
For the new few weeks (and perhaps beyond) I’m just going to share a tidbit and a print with all you beautiful people everyday. I’m debating doing a more specific project, like a portrait of an interesting looking stranger every day or something else that would sort of prompt me to try something out of the ordinary.
Today, I’d like to share a photo of one of my favorite couples! We were out enjoying the evening downtown and decided to run outside for a quick photo. It was starting to get dark and this photo was taken without a flash so I’m really surprised it came out at all. It was one of the first photos I took with my new 50mm f1.8 lens (I’m pretty pumped about it!).

Admit it, these two are sexy.

On a side note- these two got engaged very recently!!! Congrats!
